Capital City Exteriors Reviews

kim lee (Sosa) Avatar
kim lee (Sosa)
6/22/2023
Great job no problems
Ben Stevens Avatar
Ben Stevens
11/08/2022
From the time I contacted Capital City Exteriors, they were professional and thorough. My roof was damaged from other contractors, and a portion needed to be replaced completely. They did an excellent job and had good communication on the schedule. The roof repair and the new roof area look great. Would definitely use them again.
Josef Nemec Avatar
Josef Nemec
9/17/2022
Had Joe help with getting a attic vent installed on our high roof. The guys did a great job installing and sealing everything up, and appreciate the quick response and turnaround on the project.
Meg Thompson Avatar
Meg Thompson
6/25/2020
Great company to work with. They respond quickly and are very professional!! Work is always completed quickly and accurately!
Amy Ford Avatar
Amy Ford
6/25/2020
Capital City Exteriors replaced the roof on our rental home in just a day! It was nice not to inconvenience our tenants for days with noise. They were not only efficient, competitively priced and friendly but they also made sure to clean up all of their mess. I would definitely recommend!
Deb Lee Avatar
Deb Lee
6/25/2020
Joe Sherlock of Capital City Exteriors has done several jobs for us, deck re-build several years ago, and roof repair and other repairs outside and inside our home. Will definitely use this company again in the future.
Gordon Whittaker Avatar
Gordon Whittaker
6/25/2020
Capital City Exteriors has done multiple projects at my properties and always show up on time, are clean, courteous, and do excellent work. They are also reasonably priced. I will certainly use them again in the future whenever I have projects that need to be done and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Roxanne Huffstetler Avatar
Roxanne Huffstetler
6/25/2020
Great company with excellent customer service! Highly recommend them for all your exterior needs.
Marty Humphries Avatar
Marty Humphries
6/25/2020
Great company super easy to communicate needs with. Calls back and follows up in a timely manner. Owners are great to work with. Down home locals!
Kimberly S Avatar
Kimberly S
6/25/2020
We have used them twice now. Wonderful customer service!
Barrett Sharpe Avatar
Barrett Sharpe
6/25/2020
If I could give them 10 stars I would. I was impressed with how professional, friendly and knowledgable the entire team was. My roof was done on time and most importantly they cleaned up after the project. I would highly recommend them to anyone searching for a roofer in North or South Carolina.
Chase Foster Avatar
Chase Foster
6/25/2020
Joe Sherlock and crew did a great job with my roof replacement at a great price. Also, his customer service is excellent. He promptly returned to replace a piece of damaged trim. I will definitely use his company again!
Kirstin Ames Avatar
Kirstin Ames
6/25/2020
We are General Contractors and have very much appreciated the responsiveness and competitive pricing for our projects. Highly recommend!
Scott Grant Avatar
Scott Grant
6/25/2020
I’ve used Capital City Exteriors several times. I’ve always had great service. They are my first call when I have any home repair needs.
Jill O Avatar
Jill O
6/25/2020
Thank you Joe Sherlock and Capital City Exteriors for providing the necessary repairs to our home. We have had a horrible time over the last 2 years living in a bad build by DR Horton and despite our general feeling on the matter as a whole, we appreciate Joe’s dedication to making sure the job is done correctly. It’s hard to find reliable help for home repairs especially to the extent of ours, but we highly recommend working with them.
Greg Baer Avatar
Greg Baer
6/25/2018
We had storm damage and needed our roof repaired and a shutter replaced. Joe Sherlock of Capital City Exteriors was at our house the next day. His crew showed up on-time as scheduled. They matched my shutters perfectly. The roofing job was phenomenal. The last time I had a roof put on I was finding scrap and nails in the yard for weeks after. I mowed the grass the day after Capital City Exteriors installed our roof and I didn't find one nail or shingle scrap. They also took great care of the plants and shrubbery around our house. Great job!
Greg Baer
5/08/2018
We had storm damage and needed our roof repaired and a shutter replaced. Joe Sherlock of Capital City Exteriors was at our house the next day. His crew showed up on-time. They matched my shutters perfectly. The roofing job was phenomenal. The last time I had a roof put on I was finding scrap and nails in the yard for weeks after. I mowed the grass the day after Capital City Exteriors installed our roof and I didn't find one nail or shingle scrap. Great job!
David Humphreys
12/19/2017
Joe and Stasi are very professional and are experts when it comes to your roofing and gutter needs. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have there roof replaced. They are highly skilled, professional, and very fast. I use their company for many homes I deal with throughout the year and have no complaints or concerns what so ever. If you are looking to have your roof replaced, look no further. This is the company to go to.
Lesley Young/Decorating Den Interiors
11/16/2017
I've been working with Joe at Capital City Exteriors for several years now and he always does a great job. He listens well, addresses my concerns and makes suggestions on how to make sure everything is done properly. His work is excellent and I've never had any issues with any problems. Highly recommend.
Todd Flowers
11/16/2017
Just the best!!!! Always on time and came in on budget. I would use them again. JOE AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST.
leedeb50
11/15/2017
Remodel of deck and railings- wonderful job - will definitely rehire for future projects. Have received many compliments from friends and neighbors.
Dwayne Heigh
11/15/2017
What an awesome roofing company. We highly recommend using there services. Joe is one of the best Roofers we have used in the area.